Details

    • Type: New Feature
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Normal
    • Resolution: Done
    • Affects Version/s: 3.6.0
    • Fix Version/s: 3.7.0
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      • file name should be the identified key.
        • files in collaborated state shouldn't be deleted.
        • save as new file should be end the collaborated relationship.
      • support username
        • user will get temporary username.
        • username should be changed.
      • support URL bookmark

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              JerryChen JerryChen
              Reporter:
              JerryChen JerryChen
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: